Does the system BOSHP is legal?

 

Absolutely legal!  Our research on the legality of noise was based on several links from canadian government websites and other countries.  Our system BOSHP does not exceed the Canadian standards listed in the section: What are the noise exposure limits in canadian jurisdictions.  The maximum peak pressure level standards in Quebec are set at 140 db for a maximum of 100 impacts per workday. In several countries there is little or no regulation on this subject.  This is the link:  Government Canada

 

Here are some other research documents. The contents are confidential and can not be disseminated on the Web;  on-site reading only:

 

ESTIMATING THE RISK OF HEARING LOSS - DOCUMENT OF 145 PAGES:

ISO 1999: 2013 - ESTIMATING THE RISK OF NOISE HEARING LOSS - DOCUMENT OF 24 PAGES:

LEGAL RESEARCH ON RISKS OF PROSECUTION - 8 PAGES DOCUMENT: 

ACOUSTIKALAB ACOUSTIC INTENSITY MEASUREMENT REPORT - 16 PAGES DOCUMENT:

Here are the measures by acoustic intensity according to the norm ISO 9614-2, they were made in freefield by the laboratory AcoustikaLab Inc. in Montreal. The results are as follows:

 

Acoustic power:

 

125.9 dBA re 1pW = LwA 125.9dB

 

Sound pressure (SPL):

 

131.0 dBA

 

Our product is designed and sold for the protection of goods; there is no law in the world that prohibits the use of an alarm system for legitimate purposes.

 

On the other hand, what is illegal to do with the system BOSHP and any other system is:

 

1- Use it for criminal purposes.

 

2- Install it outside your home in the direction of the windows of a nearby neighbor in order to inconvenience him.

 

3- Install it in a rooming house to disturb other occupants.

 

4- Any other non-legitimate uses.

 

Can BOSHP disrupt my close neighbors during an intrusion into my home?

 

No, BOSHP uses high frequencies and HF do not cross the walls of your home. Nearby neighbors may hear the sound but without the effects of pain ...

However, if BOSHP is installed in an apartment building without insulation, it could be a little disturbing for other occupants.

 

It is inadvisable to use BOSHP in a rooming house or hotel without the permission of the occupants of the premises and its owner.​

 

Can a robber succeed in his burglary with peace of mind if he is wearing hearing protectors?

 

It depends on the equipment installed in the protected area; at a certain sound pressure level, waves pass through the human body...However, there are high-end hearing protection instruments on the market; this kind of hearing protection can decrease the intensity of "one" (1) BOSHP. But the use of this equipment is annoying for a thief. Moreover, it is really not practical for the thief not to be able to hear what is going on around him during the burglary because he needs all his senses; It is already on a stressful effect during his mischief. With this hearing protection, it will be even more vulnerable and expose to serious problems. Professional thieves are reluctant to sacrifice the ability to hear what is going on around them and not be able to communicate with each other. The opportunistic or ill-prepared thief will not wear this kind of hearing protection; he will rather close his ears with his fingers and look for the exit as quickly as possible. With both hands on his ears, it's hard to carry his booty.

 

Does the BOSHP can damage the human hearing system?

 

Any high sound source can damage the hearing system in humans if used improperly. But for that BOSHP may become hazardous to the hearing system, the person must be exposed to more than 100 sound impacts of 140 db per day at a distance of 1 meter for more than one year. The effects caused by the BOSHP disappear shortly after leaving the premises. No thief would like to be exposed in the protected area by BOSHP over a long period just for fun.

 

BOSHP Is it dangerous for pets?

 

We have researched and made several tests with some pets. The results demonstrate that the frequencies used with our BOSHP are not really harmful to pets because they are not sensitive to the same frequencies as humans. Painful frequencies are higher in companion animals; He will hear the sound as the human hears that of a conventional siren. Animals are not stupid; they will simply move away from the sound source. According to our research on the Web, there does not seem to be any tangible evidence that there is a danger to pets.   See this link: regarding frequencies perceived by humans and some common mammals.  So an watch dog will do its job effectively despite the triggering of BOSHP. 

Click to see a preview:  BEWARE OF THIEVES - THIS IS A SITUATION TO AVOID!

 

BOSHP Is it compatible with all alarm systems?

 

Yes, it is compatible with any kind of alarm system. The BOSHP can replace sirens on any kind of existing alarm system and it can also be installed on DVR systems and almost any kind of surveillance camera system. It can also be triggered remotely by a central monitoring station when necessary.

 

By viewing the demonstration videos of the BOSHP I do not perceive any pain or other effect as mentioned in the documentation ... Why?

 

By watching the videos, you will not be able to experience the same effects produced by the BOSHP because no camera microphone can record the same frequencies with the effects. And the loudspeakers can not transmit the same frequencies with the real effects of surprise, disorientation, paranoia, intense pain in the gills and the brain produced by the BOSHP on the human being. The only way to feel the effects is to do the live test on the spot!

 

What is the warranty for parts of the system?

 

All parts of the kit BOSHP Are warranted for a period of 1 year (Normal Wear)

 

ANY OTHERS QUESTIONS:

 

protectionboshp@gmail.com

 

Protection BOSHP © 2017

L'effet du bouclier d'ondes sonores haute pression

Est-ce que le système BOSHP est légal?

 

Tout à fait légal !  Nos recherches concernant la légalité du bruit se sont  effectuées à partir de plusieurs liens de sites Internet du gouvernement du Canada et autres pays.  Notre système BOSHP ne dépasse pas les normes canadiennes qui sont inscrites dans la section: ''Quelles sont les limites d'exposition au bruit dans les administrations canadiennes''.  Les normes concernant le niveau de pression de crête maximal en db au Québec  sont fixées à 140 db pour un maximum de 100 impacts par jour de travail. Dans plusieurs pays il n'y a pas ou peu de réglementation sur ce sujet.  Voici le lien du site du gouvernement du Canada:   Gouvernement Canada

 

Voici d'autres documents de recherche.  Les contenus sont confidentiels et ne peuvent être diffuser sur le Web;  lecture sur place seulement:  ​

 

ESTIMATION DU RISQUE DE PERTE AUDITIVE - DOCUMENT DE 145 PAGES:

ISO 1999:2013 - ESTIMATION DU RISQUE DE LA PERTE AUDITIVE PAR LE BRUIT - DOCUMENT DE 24 PAGES:

RECHERCHES JURIDIQUES SUR LES RISQUES DE POURSUITES - DOCUMENT DE 8 PAGES: 

 

RAPPORT DE LA MESURE DE L'INTENSITÉ ACOUSTIQUE PAR ACOUSTIKALAB - DOCUMENT DE 16 PAGES:

Voici les mesures par intensité acoustique selon la norme ISO 9614-2 qui ont été faites en champ libre par le laboratoire AcoustikaLab Inc. à Montréal. Les résultats sont les suivants:

 

Puissance acoustique: 

125,9 dBA re 1pW   =   LwA 125,9dB / Champ libre @ 1 mètre de distance;

Pression sonore (SPL):   

131.0 dBA / Champ libre @ 1 mètre de distance.


Notre produit est conçu et vendu pour la protection des biens.  Il n'existe pas de loi dans le monde entier qui interdit l'utilisation d'un système d'alarme à des fins légitimes.

Par contre, ce qui est illégal de faire avec le système BOSHP et n'importe quel autre système est:


1- L'utiliser à des fins criminelles.
2- L'installer à l'extérieur de votre résidence en direction des fenêtres d'un voisin proche dans le but de l'incommoder.
3- L'installer dans une maison de chambres pour perturber les autres occupants.
4- Toutes autres utilisations non légitimes.

 

Est-ce que BOSHP peut perturber mes voisins proches lors d'une intrusion dans ma résidence?

 

Non, car BOSHP utilise des hautes fréquences et les HF ne traversent pas les murs de votre résidence.  Les voisins proches vont peut-être entendre le son mais sans les effets de douleurs...

 

Cependant, si BOSHP est installé dans un immeuble à logements sans isolation, ça pourrait être un peu dérangeant pour les autres occupants. 

C'est déconseillé d'utiliser BOSHP dans une maison de chambres ou dans une hôtel sans l'autorisation des occupants des lieux et de son propriétaire.

 

Est-ce qu'un voleur peut réussir son cambriolage en toute quiétude s'il y porte des protections auditives?

 

Ça dépend de l’équipement installé dans la zone protégée ; à un certain niveau de pression sonore, les ondes traversent le corps humain  Toutefois il existe sur le marché des instruments de protection auditive haut de gamme ; ce genre de protection auditive peut diminuer l'intensité de ‘’un’’ (1) BOSHP. Mais en réalité, l'utilisation de cet équipement est gênante pour un voleur. En plus, ce n'est  vraiment pas pratique pour le voleur de ne pouvoir entendre ce qui se passe autour de lui lors du cambriolage parce qu'il a besoin de tous ses sens. Il est déjà sur un effet de stress lors de son méfait. Avec cette protection auditive, il sera encore plus vulnérable et exposé à de sérieux problèmes. Les voleurs professionnels sont réticents à sacrifier la capacité d'entendre ce qui se passe autour d'eux et de ne pouvoir communiquer entre-eux. Le voleur opportuniste ou mal préparé ne portera pas ce genre de protection auditive; il va plutôt se boucher les oreilles avec ses doigts et chercher la sortie le plus rapidement possible. Avec les deux mains sur les oreilles, c'est difficile de transporter son butin.

 

Est-ce que le BOSHP peut endommager le système auditif de l'être humain?

 

Toute source sonore élevée peut endommager le système auditif chez l'être humain si elle est utilisée de manière inappropriée. Mais pour que BOSHP puisse devenir dangereux pour le système auditif, la personne doit être exposée à plus de 100 impacts sonores de 140 db par jour, à une distance de 1 mètre, pendant plus d'un an. Les effets causés par le BOSHP disparaissent peu de temps après avoir quitté les lieux. Aucun voleur ne désirerait être exposé dans la zone protégée par BOSHP sur une longue période juste pour le plaisir.

 

Le BOSHP est-il dangereux pour les animaux de compagnie?


Nous avons effectué des recherches et fait plusieurs tests avec certains animaux de compagnie. Les résultats démontrent que les fréquences utilisées avec notre BOSHP ne sont pas vraiment nuisibles pour les animaux de compagnie parce qu'ils ne sont pas sensibles aux mêmes fréquences que les humains. Les fréquences douloureuses sont plus élevées chez l'animal de compagnie; il va entendre le son comme l'humain entend celui d'une sirène conventionnelle. Les animaux ne sont pas stupides; ils vont tout simplement s'éloigner de la source sonore. D'après nos recherches sur le Web, il ne semble pas exister de preuve tangible prouvant qu'il y ait un danger pour les animaux de compagnie.  Voici ce lien: concernant les fréquences perçues par l'oreille humaine et celle de quelques autres mammifères.    Donc un chien d'attaque fera son travail efficacement malgré le déclenchement du BOSHP. 

Cliquez pour voir un aperçu:   GARE À VOUS LES VOLEURS - C'EST UNE SITUATION À ÉVITER !

 

BOSHP est-il compatible avec tous les systèmes d'alarme?


Oui, il est compatible avec tout genre de système d'alarme. Le BOSHP peut remplacer les sirènes sur tout genre de système d'alarme existant et il peut également s'installer sur des systèmes DVR et presque que tout genre de système de caméras de surveillance. Il peut aussi être déclenché à distance par une centrale de surveillance lorsque nécessité s'impose.

 

En visionnant les vidéos de démonstration du BOSHP je ne perçois pas de douleur, ni autre effet tel que mentionné dans la documentation...Pourquoi?

 

En visionnant les vidéos, il vous sera impossible de ressentir les mêmes effets produits par le BOSHP parce qu'aucun microphone de caméra  ne  peut enregistrer les mêmes fréquences avec les effets. Et les haut-parleurs ne peuvent pas transmettre les mêmes fréquences avec les effets réels de surprise, de désorientation, de paranoïa, de douleur intense aux oreilles et au cerveau que produit le BOSHP sur l'être humain. La seule façon de ressentir les effets, est de faire le test en direct sur place!

 

Quelle est la garantie des pièces du système?


Toutes les pièces du kit BOSHP sont garanties pour une période de 1 an (Usure normale)

 

POUR TOUTES AUTRES QUESTIONS:

 

protectionboshp@gmail.com

 

Protection BOSHP © 2017